'Advertise on All WNY'

Most Recent News

TMR: Flub release new single “Wild Smoke,” announce self titled album


Experimental metal band Flub has released a hot new single "Wild Smoke" off their self titled album out June 7th through their new label The Artisan Era.  It's nothing short of impressive.  Their previous material was very good, but based on this new song it's going to be wilder and kookier than ever.  Combined of notable musicians including Michael Alvarez (Ex Alterbeast), Jared Klein (Rivers Of Nihil, Grindfeld), Eloy Montes (Ex Vale Of Pnath) and Matthew Mudd (Ex The User Lives).  This insanely complex and experimental track will stick with you from the get go.  I totally think this album is gonna make their EP'S look like legitimate child's play.  Check out the song below and get in on the action!

Originally published on Technical Music Review. Republished with permission.

No comments